Church officers

HERITAGE STAFF AND OFFICERS:Ministers:  All members of Heritage PCPastor: While we are between installed pastors, our worship is led each Sunday by a pool of visiting preachers. Come and be inspired in worship!Church Office Administrator: Wendy BallardMusic Director: Nancy KissingerAccompanist: Neena TaylorWorship Set-up Coordinator:  Elizabeth CisnerosYoung Music Ministers:Adrian AstorgaMinistry Team for God’s House:Property: Scott HudsonResource & Management: Chris CancilaMinistry Team for God’s People:Fellowship & Hospitality: Mindy BoydMission & Outreach:  Ann PetersonMinistry Team for God’s Word:Christian Education: Cheryl Bateman Worship: Liz SilvaDeacons:
Laura HudsonSally Luker
Anna RecordCore Group:
Rae Frasch
Marguerite Lapetina
Ann PetersonJodie Smith
Gary Wayne Whitfield